FIRST BLOG I WROTE

This was what I wrote in 2005, when I was a student… It’s in June, 2005.. about 2 years ago.

“There is a say; it doesn’t matter how old are you, but it does matter what you have achieved at your age.. I dream of travelling to UK before I am 30.. that is about in 6 years time. Getting on Mines and Putrajaya boats… Which apparently close to UPM. Have a husband, and a child then… Who I haven’t choose yet. I achieved one of it luckily, HOW about YOU?”

WHEN I READ IT BACK, I FEEL LUCKY.. AT THE SAME TIME FEELING CHILDISH SINCE THERE’S ACTUALLY A REASON FOR WRITING THE WISHES…

I achieved 2 of my wishes though and apparently going to achieve the 3rd wish, having a child… But I didn’t have a chance to go on Putrajaya and Mines boat although it is now near to my home. Probably I wanted to wait for my hubby to ask me for a date on the boat.. ekeke.. sounds absurd…

Time passes by and I forgot this is my 6th month of pregnancy… Maybe I am not that excited.. or I do… but I am hoping for a healthy child… a cute one.. probably a bit of daddy’s attitude and mummy face.

my next wishes are….

Living happily with my hubby, finishing my Ph.D in 4 years time, buying a honda car…. go around Europe..and probably getting a friend for my unborn child later… Inshaallah!

2 responses to “FIRST BLOG I WROTE

Leave a Reply

