Practical statistics for medical research

I didn’t know my hubby ordered the book Practical Statistics for Medical Research by Douglas G Altman.  I didn’t realize until he gave me the book from the postbox today.  I was so amaze, speechless and ashamed as I was mad at him yesterday for ordering the book.  I thought Amazon.uk will not send the book here.  But anyway, now I know why this book is so valuable, it is indeed a very simple book, and what the lecturer used in teaching. 


Leave a Reply

