What’s next?

I was looking for all numbers to fill in my model.  I made the model, but I need to do a literature review about so many things.  I found a few papers about The Netherlands. 

Next;

1) Read those paper from The Netherlands carefully
2) Made a summary; calf management (disease, normal management)
3) Bind all the paper together
4) Send to Wilma; done
5) Model need to have different states
6) Model need to have different numbers
7) Cure rate, stomach worm morbidity

Yani


Leave a Reply

