Accepted for Phd

I received an e-mail from Dr Paling about my Phd work next year with Henk.  Although I am positive about the work, I am still in doubt with my modern methods of data analysis.

I plan to
1. Revise statistic next month
2. Meet Cas and start to ask questions about the exam
3. Study with waldus and ask scott to teach us and make clear about the book

as for my research
1.  I wanted to do good work, finish it up this month. I wanted to email the person who wrote about parasite infections in The Netherlands too.
2. I wanted to write good intro and materials and methods this 2 months
3. Read 3 papers, 2 books every week and write every day about my findings.

Yeps!

Leave a Reply

