motivation for today

I must admit I am not the smartest person alive, especially now I am
doing my Msc with really bad scores. But I am eager to serve my country
and really wanted to be back with Phd.  I read this blog about Phd and
what it is to motivate myself.  Lesson I learnt;

1) Finish as soon as possible – to serve the country and do better things in the future
2) Do a good writing – Not the best but good enough to be accepted in journals
3) work hard on weekdays but spare time for weekends
4) Build a good relationship with people
5) Phd is license to do reseach, a certificate of the ability I can do
reasearch, the certificate of surviving Phd and to be able to supervise
and give others Phd too!

ANd my husband said;  research is keep searching……….

THATS MOTIVATE me for today!


Leave a Reply

