My model is ready to run! YeaY!!!!

Although I made a deadline by 22nd Dec, it didn’t work out the way I wanted it to be.  But after a few days of checking the model, making sure that everything is ok, I’m ready to run it.  I have 3 models to run, and I’m going to run the first model today.  It’s exciting as well and making me nervous.

I made a promise to my tutor, Wilma that I will send her my complete paper for the Nantes presentation by next week.  Hopefully things will be ok and I can finish everything before next week.  The deadline for my thesis is 23rd January, 2010.  I’m running out of time for that too.

Yep, I’m running the model.  My own model that I built from scratch.  The model that made me realize, I can do it! I’m excited!!!

YEAY. This time its a big YEAY!

Leave a Reply

