Preliminary result, a paper and an aching arm

managed to survive for 6 days in front of PC non stop.

Stop only to pray, cook, eat and sleep!

I managed to extract, figure and observe my model for 4 days non stop even in my dreams.

I managed to write 10 pages of paper for Nantes conference that I considered too short to describe my work in 6 days.

I managed to e-mail it to my tutor just now in less than 5 minutes.

I’m tired, I have headache and my right arm aches like hell.

Surprisingly I’m happy. YeaY…

This is my work presentation.  I am so happy and excited to see this!

Now,

“abang… ada download movie tak?”


2 responses to “Preliminary result, a paper and an aching arm

Leave a Reply

