Ideas for saving; cloth diapers

Made my decision to use second hand cloth diaper. It’s not cheap, cost me once €15, and let’s face it, I’m not going to spend more money for her night diaper. Since no pooping will be involved, I figure this is the best solution that saves money and yet not involving much of our time for laundry etc..

I noticed how big this can be, but she is Comfortable in it and it looks ok. Not sure how that holds an ‘accident’ but we’ll see when that happens.

20120118-191348.jpg


Leave a Reply

