Proof of second baby ;) Paper saya ler..

Alhamdulillah, I received another e-mail from JDS. Its about the final proof of my second paper which I need to read and respond. I am glad to received it before Christmas, and especially after finished finalizing the third paper. Thank you to my supervisors who both responded to my quest in finalizing my third paper within just 2 weeks. They are super easy to work with.

When I see the proof of my second paper, it looked very very beautiful…. ;P [**Terharu… penat lelah semua terbayar.. demam pun kebah sikit]

I will send my third paper to an English editor next week. Hopefully to submit to JDS again before Christmas.

p/s: Its official, fourth chapter to be completed (harussss cuba!!) in another 6-7 months (June, 2013) and a baby InshaAllah in 4 months (March, 2013).

20121129-210519.jpg

2 responses to “Proof of second baby ;) Paper saya ler..

Leave a Reply

