A very informative website about parenting

I was looking for information and latest issues about breastfeeding and co-sleeping with a baby when I stumbled with this website.

I couldn’t take my eyes of this website for couple of days now. I was reading about parenting, differences about it between cultures and latest research about it in the website. Remember, muslims also have its own way of parenting and some western cultures will not fit in our way of life. So bear in mind that you have to be an open minded person and cautious as well.

I hope you too can benefit from this website.


Leave a Reply

